placeholder

Webinar: Programmable DC DC Power Modules 

Learn how to use software and programming to define hardware

Wednesday, October 10th | 8am Pacific | 10am Central | 11am Eastern | 4pm London | 5pm Central Europe 

Our new web programmable DC DC power modules allow for rapid prototyping and getting products to market faster. Learn how using web based software allows quick hardware changes. Our website configuration and simulation tool allows you to easily enter your load requirements, change your output voltage, adjust your passive component parameters and instantly evaluate your design performance. Changes to design can be made immediately, eliminating time consuming system verification and board rework, dramatically reducing design time. 

Webinar Agenda:  
> Understand the advantages of web programmable modules
> Learn how easy it is to update configurations
> Review online simulations
> Understand testing within your labs
> Questions