placeholder

Webinar: Understand EMI Issues in Power Design and How to Best Mitigate

Wednesday, September 25th | 8AM Pacific | 11AM Eastern | 5PM CEST

Join MPS and Digikey in exploring: Sources of EMI in PCB layouts, EMI issues with DC/DC power supply performance, the impact of switching frequency, how passive components affected conducted and radiated EMI, and more.

The session will be led by MPS Sr. FAE and EMI expert Christian Kueck along with DigiKey VP of Applications Engineering Randall Restle

This informative 30-minute webinar will be followed by an open Q&A forum.

Register Below